• Sign Up to reply and join the friendliest Watch Forum on the web. Stick around, get to 50 posts and gain access to your full profile and additional features such as a personal messaging system, chat room and the sales forum PLUS the chance to enter our regular giveaways.
Sign in to follow this  
SEIKO7A38

My 2 Newest Incoming 7A38'S - Both New Old Stock

Some of you may have read this sequence of posts in the 'Happy 5th Anniversary 7A38 thread. :read:

See: http://www.thewatchforum.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=59398&view=findpost&p=672510, and posts # 51 through # 58.

A relative newbie to the forum, James, wrote without knowing how I, as an avid 7A38 collector, might react. :eek:

Anyone see the Italian 'NOS' 7A38s this afternoon on the bay? (£88)

Was tempted but I'm a novice and have spent too much this month

No probs:

User: tentazioni72

Italian, got a watch shop. Had 4 now seems to have three (I think)

Check it out (Nothing to do with me, I hasten to add)

Item: 250836343906

In fact there were neither 4, nor 3, but only 2. The other one was eBay item # 250836337924.

See: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=250836343906#ht_500wt_716

Orologio da polso da uomo SEIKO nuovo!

7A38-7260-Stainless-BlackFace-eBay-June2011.jpg

Orologio da polso da uomo SEIKO movimento al quarzo, cronografo e datario.

Impermeabile. Cassa in acciaio 38 mm. Cinturino in pelle nero. Referenza: SAA097J.

Nuovo con scatola. Al momento dell'acquisto emettiamo scontrino fiscale e/o fattura.

Prezzo di listino: 200 euro

and: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=250836337924#ht_500wt_716

Orologio da polso da uomo SEIKO nuovo!

7A38-7060-StainlessSilveryWhite-LeatherStrap-eBay-June2011.jpg

Orologio da polso da uomo SEIKO movimento al quarzo cronografo e datario.

Impermeabile. Cassa in acciaio 328 mm. Cinturino in pelle nero. Referenza: SAA015J.

Nuovo con scatola. Al momento dell'acquisto emettiamo scontrino fiscale e/o fattura.